Does your business close for a few months of the year? We offer you the option to hibernate your account, so you will only pay 20% of your monthly fee.
Reinforcing our idea that we want you to only pay for what you really use, we offer this unique option that others don't have. You can hibernate whenever you want, no need for our approval, just one click away.Request a free trial Free trial
You can keep your account and have access to it, but your online sales will be closed. You can stop hibernating whenever you like.